Programme Advisory Committee

The next meeting of the Experiment Committee will take place on April 14, 2023.
More information here.

The Agenda of the meeting is available here.

The Recommendations of HIL PAC are available here.


Previous PAC meetings

Members of the Programme Advisory Committee

  • Piotr Bednarczyk, DSc. (Henryk Niewodniczański Institute of Nuclear Physics PAS, Kraków),
  • Gilles de France, PhD. (GANIL, Caen, Francja),
  • Nicholas Keeley, DSc. (National Centre for Nuclear Research, Świerk),
  • Marco Mazzocco, PhD. (University of Padova, Italy),
  • Chiara Mazzocchi, DSc. (Faculty of Physics, University of Warsaw),
  • Leszek Próchniak, DSc. (HIL, University of Warsaw) ,
  • Władysław Trzaska, PhD. (University of Jyväskylä, Finland) – Chair
  • Galina Knyazheva, PhD. (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia) – suspended.

Programme Advisory Committee 2017-2020

Programme Advisory Committee 2012-2016