THE TOMEK CZOSNYKA HONORARY AWARD 2015

is awarded to

Dr Nigel Warr

for his contribution to low energy Coulomb Excitation research.

The Tomek Czosnyka (1952 †2006) Honorary Award is founded by his four former PhD students to honour his memory and contribution to Coulomb Excitation and Particle Acceleration studies. The award is given in recognition of achievements in these fields.

The laureate is considered an honorary Tomek's alumnus and joins the Award Council.

Jarosław Choiński, Emmanuel Clément, Jędrzej Iwanicki, Paweł Napiorkowski, Magda Zielińska

